Your saved searches are not automatically carried over from the previous version

Your saved searches are not automatically carried over from the previous version

Fortunately, it is not necessary to recreate the searches: you can retrieve them from the previous Limo version in the following way:

  • Log in to Limo, go to your saved searches via the pin icon at the top right and select "SAVED SEARCHES"
  • Click on the link: "My saved searches in the previous Limo version". You will now end up in the old Limo environment, which you will notice from the different background color.
  • Click on the title of a search. This will then be implemented in the new Limo version.
  • Save the search and, if necessary, set an alert.
  • Repeat this for each search you want to transfer to the new Limo version.